Products Certifications



Common Criteria ISO 15408

Common Criteria and FIPS
Cryptographic end - user hardware, HSM devices used in the electronic signature of ANF AC, certified to international security standards Common Criteria ISO 15408, and according to the EAL 4+ model has or EAL 5+ rating


More Information >>


FIPS 140-2

The cryptographic hardware used by ANF AC for issuing electronic certificates, were rated security FIPS 140-2 Government of the United States.

 Certificate FIPS 140-2


More Information >>


For symmetric encryption processes, our devices employ AES (Advanced Encryption Standard)

The AES (Advanced Encryption Standard) certified by the United States National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) as FIPS PUB 197 (FIPS 197) on November 26, 2001 following a standardization process that lasted 5 years. It became an effective standard on May 26, 2002.

AES is included in ISO / IEC 18033-3.


 Certificate FIPS 197